Brand

20 Gauge Flame Thrower - 3 Units Per Package

20 Gauge Flame Thrower - 3 Units Per Package


$27.99 $14.99


Order# G12-213

This ammo is restricted in the following cities and/or states: All of Alaska; All of CA; All of FL; All of IA; All of HI; All of IL; All of MA; NYC , NY; Bronx, NY; Brooklyn, NY; Manhattan, NY; Staten Island, NY; Queens, NY; Washington D.C., APO & FPO Addresses, No PO boxes.


The 12 Ga. "Flame Thrower" round as pictured produces an enormous wall of fire for 50 + feet. The incendiary metal compound contained inside burns when fired at over 4000 degrees fahrenheit, showering your target in a momentary wall of flame. WARNING! Extreme fire hazard. Do not shoot in any dry grass foliage, trees, or near flammable materials. Don't shoot indoors. Use extreme caution. 2 3/4" round

 
"12 ga Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12 gauge Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12 gauge Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12ga Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"10/22 Accessories", "url"=>"10-22-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"SKS Accessories", "url"=>"sks-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"37MM Accessories", "url"=>"37mm-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Books", "url"=>"books.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Pistol Magazines", "url"=>"pistol-magazines.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Lock Picking", "url"=>"lock-picking.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Accessories", "url"=>"shotgun-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Mini14 Accessories", "url"=>"mini14-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"T-Shirts", "url"=>"t-shirts.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"AR15 Accessories", "url"=>"ar15-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"AK47 Accessories", "url"=>"ak47-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Scopes and Scope Mounts", "url"=>"scopes.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Flashlights and Lasers", "url"=>"flashlights-lasers.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Rifle Magazines", "url"=>"rifle-magazines.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Tactical Gear", "url"=>"tactical-gear.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Self Defense", "url"=>"self-defense.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Survival Needs", "url"=>"survival-needs.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Tools", "url"=>"tools.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Specialty Items", "url"=>"specialty-items.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Smoke Generators", "url"=>"smoke-generators.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>".223 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"223-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"7.62x39 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"7.62x39-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>".50 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"50-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Pistol Ammo", "url"=>"pistol-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Devastator Ammo", "url"=>"devistator-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Red Tracer Ammo", "url"=>"tracer-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Exotic Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"exotic-shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Less Lethal Ammo", "url"=>"less-lethal-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Law Enforcement Ammo", "url"=>"federal-law-enforcement-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"New Items", "url"=>"new-items.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Ammo", "url"=>"ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Magpul", "url"=>"magpul.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Ammo Cans", "url"=>"ammo-cans.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"RIP AMMO", "url"=>"rip-ammo.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"RIP Ammo Review", "url"=>"RIP-ammo-review.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"G2 RIP 223 Trident Ammo", "url"=>"G2-RIP-223-Trident-Ammo.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Beaver Dam Buster", "url"=>"beaver-dam-buster.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Rifle Ammo", "url"=>"rifleammo.html"); shuffle($links); ?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe
Join our email list