Brand

Door Breaching Cartridge - 25 Pack

Door Breaching Cartridge - 25 Pack


$159.99 $134.99


Order# G25-049

RATED #1 ROUND FOR SWAT TEAM TACTICAL ENTRY This round is a frangible projectile made of powdered copper and tin pressed into a single projectile. The door breaching cartridge produces an effective means of removing locks and hinges from metal or wooden doors constructed of materials up to 16 gauge steel. Limited projection of hazardous debris and collateral damage on the opposite side of the door is minimized. The DOOR BREACHER was developed to provide an alternative to the battering ram and limit exposure to shots fired from within areas being entered. The DOOR BREACHER is a 12 gauge cartridge which produces 1,733 foot pounds of energy into an area .75" inch diameter. It is constructed of powdered copper and tin. It is a frangible disintegrating projectile which turns to copper dust when a sufficiently hard object is struck, limiting penetration through secondary walls and collateral damage. 2 3/4"

 

This item is restricted in the following cities and/or statesAK, HI, MA, NY, APO's, FPO's, PO Box's, Washington DC;  California Cities: Los Angeles, Yolo City, San Francisco, Sacramento, Oakland and Beverly Hills. Illinois Cities: Chicago. FOID Required for all IL Cities. ; CT, NJ: Pistol Permit# Required.  Please check your local State, County and City laws for restrictions on ammunition..

 
"12 ga Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12 gauge Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12 gauge Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12ga Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"10/22 Accessories", "url"=>"10-22-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"SKS Accessories", "url"=>"sks-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"37MM Accessories", "url"=>"37mm-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Books", "url"=>"books.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Pistol Magazines", "url"=>"pistol-magazines.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Lock Picking", "url"=>"lock-picking.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Accessories", "url"=>"shotgun-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Mini14 Accessories", "url"=>"mini14-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"T-Shirts", "url"=>"t-shirts.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"AR15 Accessories", "url"=>"ar15-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"AK47 Accessories", "url"=>"ak47-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Scopes and Scope Mounts", "url"=>"scopes.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Flashlights and Lasers", "url"=>"flashlights-lasers.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Rifle Magazines", "url"=>"rifle-magazines.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Tactical Gear", "url"=>"tactical-gear.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Self Defense", "url"=>"self-defense.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Survival Needs", "url"=>"survival-needs.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Tools", "url"=>"tools.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Specialty Items", "url"=>"specialty-items.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Smoke Generators", "url"=>"smoke-generators.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>".223 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"223-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"7.62x39 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"7.62x39-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>".50 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"50-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Pistol Ammo", "url"=>"pistol-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Devastator Ammo", "url"=>"devistator-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Red Tracer Ammo", "url"=>"tracer-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Exotic Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"exotic-shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Less Lethal Ammo", "url"=>"less-lethal-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Law Enforcement Ammo", "url"=>"federal-law-enforcement-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"New Items", "url"=>"new-items.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Ammo", "url"=>"ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Magpul", "url"=>"magpul.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Ammo Cans", "url"=>"ammo-cans.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"RIP AMMO", "url"=>"rip-ammo.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"RIP Ammo Review", "url"=>"RIP-ammo-review.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"G2 RIP 223 Trident Ammo", "url"=>"G2-RIP-223-Trident-Ammo.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Beaver Dam Buster", "url"=>"beaver-dam-buster.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Rifle Ammo", "url"=>"rifleammo.html"); shuffle($links); ?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe
Join our email list