Brand

M-14 Smoke Grenade - Purple

M-14 Smoke Grenade - Purple


$27.99


Order# WP208

Order# WP208

M-14 Smoke Grenade -Purple

This is close to a real military smoke grenade as you can get! These grenades have an authentic fly-off lever. You simply pull the pin, deploy the unit by dropping/throwing the device to a safe distance away. Once the lever is released, there is about 3.5 second delay and the smoke deployment devicnaged Recoil Slugger, 5rdsproducts/RE120.jpgRemington 12ga Managed Recoil Slugger, 5rdsRE120@#G{checked00Tangiblenone10.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00selectedStore0checked

Order# RE120

Remington Slugger 12ga 2 3/4", 1oz rifled slug, managed recoil, 1200 fps. 5rds per Box.

Slugger Managed-Recoil Rifled Slugs offer remarkably effective performance but with 45% less felt recoil than full velocity Sluggers. With effective energy out to 80 yards, these 1-ounce slugs easily handle the majority of shotgun deer hunting ranges. Less recoil means sighting-in at the range becomes a more comfortable, fun experience. And since the shooter is able to recover the target more quickly after firing, the accuracy and speed of the second shots is greatly improved.

 

This item is restricted in the following cities and/or statesAK, HI, MA, NY, APO's, FPO's, PO Box's, Washington DC;  California Cities: Los Angeles, Yolo City, San Francisco, Sacramento, Oakland and Beverly Hills. Illinois Cities: Chicago. FOID Required for all IL Cities. ; CT, NJ: Pistol Permit# Required.  Please check your local State, County and City laws for restrictions on ammunition..

 
"12 ga Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12 gauge Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12 gauge Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"12ga Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Dragons Breath", "url"=>"G12-013.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"10/22 Accessories", "url"=>"10-22-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"SKS Accessories", "url"=>"sks-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"37MM Accessories", "url"=>"37mm-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Books", "url"=>"books.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Pistol Magazines", "url"=>"pistol-magazines.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Lock Picking", "url"=>"lock-picking.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Accessories", "url"=>"shotgun-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Mini14 Accessories", "url"=>"mini14-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"T-Shirts", "url"=>"t-shirts.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"AR15 Accessories", "url"=>"ar15-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"AK47 Accessories", "url"=>"ak47-accessories.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Scopes and Scope Mounts", "url"=>"scopes.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Flashlights and Lasers", "url"=>"flashlights-lasers.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Rifle Magazines", "url"=>"rifle-magazines.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Tactical Gear", "url"=>"tactical-gear.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Self Defense", "url"=>"self-defense.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Survival Needs", "url"=>"survival-needs.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Tools", "url"=>"tools.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Specialty Items", "url"=>"specialty-items.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Smoke Generators", "url"=>"smoke-generators.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>".223 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"223-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"7.62x39 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"7.62x39-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>".50 Caliber Ammo", "url"=>"50-caliber-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Pistol Ammo", "url"=>"pistol-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Devastator Ammo", "url"=>"devistator-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Red Tracer Ammo", "url"=>"tracer-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Exotic Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"exotic-shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Less Lethal Ammo", "url"=>"less-lethal-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Law Enforcement Ammo", "url"=>"federal-law-enforcement-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"New Items", "url"=>"new-items.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Ammo", "url"=>"ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Shotgun Ammo", "url"=>"shotgun-ammo.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Magpul", "url"=>"magpul.html"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Ammo Cans", "url"=>"ammo-cans.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"RIP AMMO", "url"=>"rip-ammo.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"RIP Ammo Review", "url"=>"RIP-ammo-review.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"G2 RIP 223 Trident Ammo", "url"=>"G2-RIP-223-Trident-Ammo.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Beaver Dam Buster", "url"=>"beaver-dam-buster.php"); $links[] = array( "name"=>"Rifle Ammo", "url"=>"rifleammo.html"); shuffle($links); ?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>
".$links[$i]["name"]."
\n";}?>

SecurityMetrics Credit Card Safe
Join our email list


CALIFORNIA PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: This product can expose you to chemical(s) known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.